Our 100 Days of Lovingkindness posts

100 Days of LovingkindnessStarting April 12, 2013, Wildmind began a project called 100 Days of Lovingkindness. The intention was to focus our attention on the important set of teachings and practices known as the “immeasurables” or “divine abidings,” which include:

  1. Metta Bhavana (developing kindness)
  2. Karuna Bhavana (developing compassion)
  3. Mudita Bhavana (developing gladness)
  4. Upekkha Bhavana (developing even-mindedness)

There will be 25 days for each of these practices, although there may not be a post for every day of the 100 days.

Below is a list, in chronological order) of all the posts for 100 Days of Lovingkindness.